RECTOR:

Rev. Graham Steel, The Rectory, Main Road, Fleggburgh, Norfolk.  NR29 3AG.  Tel: 01493 368210 grahamrsteel@tiscali.co.uk or rector@stbb.co

 

Reader:

Judy Pritchard, Pippins, 17 Orchard Way, Fleggburgh, Norfolk NR29 3AY Tel: 01493 369549

 

Churchwardens

Billockby: All Saints

Margaret Alston, Billockby Farms, Billockby, Norfolk NR?? ???  Tel: 01493 369326 mmalston@billockbyfarms.co.uk

 

Filby: All Saints & Thrigby: St Mary

Martin Moore,  m.moore1046@btinternet.com

Peter Chapman, Vine Cottage, Main Road, Filby Norfolk NR? ??? Tel: 01493 369242  peter.chapman11@btinternet.com   

 

Fleggburgh: St Margaret

Richard Jordan, Peace, Main Road, Fleggburgh, Norfolk, NR29 3BA Tel: 01493 368224 richardejordan@btinternet.com

John Aves, Droxford, Town Road, Fleggburgh, Norfolk, NR29 3AB  Tel: 01493 369418 j.aves@netcom.co.uk

 

Mautby: St Peter & St Paul

Shirley Travis Tel: 01493 732746    shirleyat9@btinternet.com 

June Pratt, Beach Cottage, Marsh Road, Fleggburgh, Norfolk NR29 ??? Tel: 01493369471 neville.pratt@vergin.net

 

Runham: St Peter & St Paul

 Fergus Anderson, fergus.anderson@farmbits.co.uk

Jeremy Walsh, jeremywalsh@tiscali.co.uk

 

Stokesby: St Andrew

 Vivian Fabb, v.fabb@btinternet.com

 Pamela Sullivan pamelasullivanuk@yahoo.com